The Future Enterprise:

Part 3 (The Decisive Enterprise)


Curiosity needs to convert to commitment for it to be meaningful. When ample opportunities have been identified, it’s time for confidence to be replaced with evidence. So when traditional decision-making processes are no longer sufficient, how do you take the leap from a curious enterprise to a decisive one?
 
Find out in the next instalment of QUT's Future Enterprise global webinar series, where they'll explore organisations that approach their future with decisiveness, and will look at the related methods and decision-making models that underpin their commitment.

Join QUT ONLINE or LIVE in Brisbane for a corporate breakfast and networking event:

Webinar: The Decisive Enterprise
Thursday 2 December, 8:00 - 9:00am (AEST)
(Wednesday 1 December, 5:00 - 6:00pm EST)

Register: ONLINE Event

Live Networking and Corporate Breakfast
Thursday 2 December, 7:15 - 10:00am (AEST)
QUT Executive Education Centre, Level 5 B Block
QUT Gardens Point Campus, 2 George Street, Brisbane. 

Register: LIVE Event

This is the third webinar in a three-part series exploring the frontier of the future enterprise with MIT Sloan and the QUT Business School.

Follow us on Twitter

Expression of Interest

Queensland Leaders selects leading growth companies to become Members.

Queensland Leaders


Phone +61 7 3392 1661
Email info@qldleaders.com.au
Website: www.qldleaders.com.au                                                            

Twitter
LinkedIn

REACH YOUR PEAK.


International Leaders